Not on Yasni yet?
 Post Exposé now

This Exposé is mine!

At every Exposé there is the button "This Exposé is mine!”.

With that visitors have the possibility to contact the Exposé owner, if for example there are links in that Exposé which evidently do not belong to the Exposé owner, or even worse if there is a case of "identity theft". (There have already been such cases.)
If the Exposé owner does not contact the visitor, our support team will intervene and deactivate the Exposé until the matter is settled.

Nevertheless, it is often the case that users "accidently" click on that button or just for testing. Especially in that case, if you are not to blame, we suggest to inform at least our support-team. If the complainant should contact us, we can clarify the matter without delay.

Back to overview