Effects of Exposé deletions

If a user’s Exposé is deleted, all the actions done by the user will be deleted as well: All messages, comments and ratings disappear.

However, Exposés can be temporarily deactivated and will be deleted after a few days. During that time ratings done by the user will still be shown, although these ratings won’t be connected to the user any longer. The e-mail address is also blocked during the time of deactivation until deletion.

Nevertheless, a restoration of your Exposé can be done by our support team during that time of deactivation.

Back to overview